Latest Products https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in Latest Products Thu, 23 Sep 2021 04:39:55 +0530 en-us https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in Solar Inverter https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in/solar-inverter.htm https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in/solar-inverter.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 10WATT 12V SOLER PANEL (with 15f. Cabal) 7watt 12v led bulb (bulb and wair)  Mobail charging unit (USB) 12v 7ah exide asid battry  12v ac adafter (elactronic charging) Backup Time  8-10 hours.     Dal Daliya Machine https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in/dal-daliya-machine.htm https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in/dal-daliya-machine.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Production. 30-35Kg/h Power , 3hp /singal  Hand Wash Concentrate https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in/hand-wash-concentrate.htm https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in/hand-wash-concentrate.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Cleaner Concentrate https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in/glass-cleaner-concentrate.htm https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in/glass-cleaner-concentrate.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Toilet Cleaner https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in/liquid-toilet-cleaner.htm https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in/liquid-toilet-cleaner.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Wash Packaging Bottle https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in/hand-wash-packaging-bottle.htm https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in/hand-wash-packaging-bottle.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Cleaner Bottle https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in/toilet-cleaner-bottle.htm https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in/toilet-cleaner-bottle.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dishwash Bottle https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in/dishwash-bottle.htm https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in/dishwash-bottle.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Double Die Paper Dona Making Machine https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in/fully-automatic-double-die-paper-dona-making-machine.htm https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in/fully-automatic-double-die-paper-dona-making-machine.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dona material - paper  Capacity - 20000-25000 dona per day  Dona size - 6"  Number of dies - 2  Voltage - 240v Power - 2.5kW Phase - singal  Fully Automatic Incense Stick Making Machine https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in/fully-automatic-incense-stick-making-machine.htm https://www.devnamomarketing.co.in/fully-automatic-incense-stick-making-machine.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530